You can’t trust the Russians


Our errant reporter smuggled his cellphone camera into Chelsea’s football grounds yesterday, and captured on film – or at least into his cellphone – irrefutable proof of the real reason why Chelsea have been doing so well lately.

It seems they have been cheating. Our reporter photographed two “behind the scenes” members of the Chelsea team during a practice match and, yes – you can see it with your own eyes – they move the goal posts in the opposite direction to the opposing team players as they come storming down the pitch towards Chelseas goal!

Andrew

  1. #1 by adminsupervisor on Friday, 25 November 2005 - 4:22 pm

    I was searching around for info on how to start a home based business. I found your blog Andrew. I was reading your post and believe it or not it’s helped me. Every tip I get helps, even if its just new phrases I have never used before, its helps me be a better mentor. This is my business link – assembling goods home uk work – check it out and see what you think. Anyways Andrew, you have a good site. I’ll be back.

  2. #2 by adminsupervisor on Friday, 25 November 2005 - 11:33 am

    Why can’t more sites be as good as yours!!! You see I am changing my life at the moment and I have decided to start a assembling goods home uk work site. I am trying to get inspiration so I can become easier to talk to. You site has given me some ideas. I talk to a wide range of people and I need to relate to everyone I come across so thanks for your posts! The title ‘You can’t trust the Russians’ caught my eye so I thought I’d post on this one. Cheers.

  3. #3 by Anonymous on Saturday, 11 December 2004 - 3:44 pm

    Any more remarks like this and we will be dealing with you in the usual Russian way. We know who you are and where you live. Be very careful.Boris

