Amper’s Rants growing day by day.


The first time I checked through “Google Analytics” and where my visitors come from I discovered they came from forty countries around the world. If you remember I was most surprised at my visitor from Mongolia. Surprise, surprise, he is still with us!

I have just checked again and, this time, my visitors come from sixty-one countries around the world. These are: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malaysia, Martinique, Mexico, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russia, Saint Lucia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela.

I had not even heard of the Northern Mariana Islands but on further research I gleaned the following “The Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands (pop. 80,000+), is in political union with the United States. It consists of 15 islands about three-quarters of the way from Hawaii to the Philippines, the total land area of all islands being 179.01 square miles.” Welcome dear visitor…

I am delighted at such a wide readership and it does help to know that my writings are appreciated.

Ampers.

