Harry bashing


I can’t help feeling that editors of newspapers and television news programmes are stirring up the business of what Prince Harry said three years ago for their own secret agenda.

Those who have heard the news in full will have realised all this happened to the old pre-Afghanistan Harry and as such does not merit such furore.

I think these editors have realised that this is all ammunition for the British National Party thugs, and that it will act as their “recruiting sergeant” amongst the white lower class who feel they are being marginalised in their own country.

I am not, for a minute, saying that these editorial types actually support the BNP. They don’t. However if the BNP actually manage to get an MP into parliament, this would stir up a hornet’s nest and would sell newspapers month after month afterwards.

Remember, the Internet is destroying the “print on paper” type of newspaper and editors and owners will clutch at any straw.

Ampers.

  1. #1 by Richard on Tuesday, 13 January 2009 - 12:15 pm

    I thought the papers were stirring things up unnecessarily, but until I read your blog, hadn’t suspected such dark motives; I fear you may be right.

  2. #2 by Anonymous on Tuesday, 13 January 2009 - 8:57 am

    This is exactly what I have said over last fre days. You say it better.

