Amazing and incredible technology arriving from Japan in the near future!


You  will not be able to know what is ahead  until  you  have seen the four pictures
and read the  explanation of what  they are, our future is here, incredible! what  an age we live in.
Look closely and guess what they  could be…

Photo

Are they pens with cameras?


Photo

Any wild guesses? No clue  yet?


Photo

Here  is how it works:Ladies  and gentlemen…. congratulations! You’ve  just looked into the future…
You’ve  just seen something that  will replace your PC in the near future.


Photo

In the revolution of miniature  computers, scientists  have made great developments with blue tooth  technology…
This  is the forthcoming computers you  can  carry within your pockets .
This ‘pen sort of instrument’  produces both the monitor as well as the keyboard on any flat surfaces
from where you can  carry out functions you would normally do on  your desktop computer.

Photo

This idea has been around for some time though


Photo

But now, the light comes from the actual phone or PDA



I don’t think it will replace the Notebook as such, but in the future I can imagine that larger laptops will replce the desktop and the above computer might will replace the Notebook.

Ampers

  1. #1 by Ampers on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 2:32 pm

    Something I hadn’t realised. I copied the entire post from an email I received. The pictures showed up on my website OK, but when I tested it with my wife’s computer, nothing.

    After the panic subsided I retrieved the email from the “bin” copied the pictures to my desktop, copied them in one after the other in the blog and nearly half an hour later, all is well 😦

    Ampers

  2. #2 by Akvavitix on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 1:58 pm

    Erm, no pickshaz!

